St Lawrence's Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary School

caring, considerate and courageous

A A A

Term Dates

 
 Term Dates for 2017- 2018

 

Spring Term 2018 (1st half)

                 Monday 8th January 

 Friday 9th February

Half Term

Monday 12th February Friday 16th February

Spring Term (2nd half)

Monday 19th February Friday 23rd March

Training Day - school closed

Monday 9th April Monday 9th April

 Summer Term 2018 (1st half)

Tuesday 10th April Friday 25th May

 Training Day - school closed

Friday 4th May Friday 4th May

 May Day - school closed

Monday 7th May Monday 7th May

Half Term 

Monday 28th May Friday 1st June

 Summer Term (2nd half)

Monday 4th June Friday 20th July

Training  Day - school closed

Monday 23rd July Monday 23rd July

Training Days: Monday 4th September 2017,  Friday 27th October,  Monday 9th April,

Friday 4th May and Monday 23rd July 2018