Pathfinder

St Lawrence's Church of England Primary School

Caring, Considerate, Courageous

A A A

Term Dates

 

Term Dates for 2020 - 2021

AUTUMN HALF-TERM                                                                                  Last Day: Friday 23rd October 2020

                                                                                                                               Re-open: Monday 2nd November 2020

                                            

CHRISTMAS                                                                                                      Last Day: Thursday 17th December 2020

TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED                                                         Friday 18th January 2020

SPRING TERM STARTS - TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED       Monday 4th January 2021

CHILDREN BACK                                                                                             Re-open: Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

SPRING HALF-TERM                                                                                  Last Day: Friday 12th February 2021

                                                                                                                               Re-open: Monday 22nd February 2021

 

EASTER                                                                                                               Last Day: Friday 26th March 2021

 

SUMMER TERM STARTS                                                                               Re-open: Monday 12th April 2021

 

MAY DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED                                                                     Monday 3rd May 2021

                                                                                              

SUMMER HALF-TERM                                                                                   Last Day: Thursday 27th May 2021

TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED                                                         Friday 28th May 2021

                                                                                                                                Re-open: Monday 7th June 2021

 

SUMMER                                                                                                             Last Day: Friday 23d July 2021

TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED                                                         Monday 26th July 2021